Marianne McCann (mmccann) wrote,
Marianne McCann
mmccann

  • Mood:

Happy New Years!

PracticeLook for me in Winterland tonight, ringing in the new year!

Even though folks say kids my age should be in bed by then, I'll be doin' a big, big fireworks show tonight at midnight SLT (dat's around 7:00 p.m. in Sydney, 8:00 a.m. in London, and a late, late 3:00 a.m. in New York).

I'll be using many new faves as well as some brand new (for me!) works to make for what I hope will be my best show ever!

Winterland is in Del Agua, at http://slurl.com/secondlife/Del%20Agua/123/66/28
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
  • 0 comments